PAUL ARORA

Mr. Arora is the Managing Director and promoter of Allport. After completing his Masters in Thermodynamics at the University of Birmingham Paul spent twenty years in the UK petrochemical industry. During his time there he was involved on a number of international projects in the oil & gas sector with leading companies like Foster Wheeler, Ralph M Parsons, Humphreys & Glasgow and British Gas.

 Email: arora.p@allportinternational.com

DR. JP GUPTA

Dr. JP Gupta is a Director of Allport. He holds an M.Tech from IIT, Delhi and a PhD (Chemical & Polymer Engineering) from the University of Toronto, Canada. He has held senior management positions with various international companies setting up business in India and successfully managed innovative and grass root projects in India & abroad.

Email: allport@allportinternational.com

HARMEET ARORA

Harmeet Arora is the Vice President of Allport. A qualified Engineer from the University of Surrey, U.K. Harmeet has 5 years of industry experience in engineering and project management. After completing his engineering, Harmeet went to Stanford University for management education and a full time MBA at Brunel University. Harmeet is responsible for the business development of the company.

Email: harmeet.a@allportinternational.com

AVIRAJ SINGH

Aviraj Singh is the General Manager of operations. He is responsible for the day to day sales and marketing activities of the company. He has over 20 years experience in the Indian industry out of which 15 have been with Allport.

Email: aviraj.s@allportinternational.com

SUNIL KUMAR

Sunil Kumar is the Manager for the Western Region with 34 years experience in the oil & gas sector. He held several positions within HPCL and ONGC over his time in the industry prior to joining Allport. Sunil overlooks all business activities in the Western region – Mumbai, Ahmedabad and surrounding regions.

Email: allport.mumbai@allportinternational.com

Rajesh Vedvyas

Rajesh Vedvyas – Advisor – CNG and city gas distribution. With over 37 years experience in the industry, Mr. Rajesh Vedvyas has worked in senior capacities in the oil & gas sector including as former managing Director of Indraprastha Gas and Executive Director of GAIL.

Email: rajesh.v@allportinternational.com